Site Tools


Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
rhino:rhinocertified [2019/09/25]
maryfugier
rhino:rhinocertified [2020/06/04] (current)
maryfugier
Line 16: Line 16:
  
 //Note: Additional proof of competency may be required to verify Rhino knowledge for your specific needs. //Note: Additional proof of competency may be required to verify Rhino knowledge for your specific needs.
-This is not a guarantee (implied or stated) of performance or aptitude, but simply a gauge to measure the user's acquired knowledge of the [[http://​www.rhino3d.com/​|Rhinoceros]] software.//+This is not a guarantee (implied or other) of performance or aptitude, but simply a gauge to measure the user's acquired knowledge of the [[http://​www.rhino3d.com/​|Rhinoceros]] software.//
  
 Please email [[mary@mcneel.com|Mary Ann Fugier]] with any questions. Please email [[mary@mcneel.com|Mary Ann Fugier]] with any questions.
  
-===== Rhinoceros for Windows - Rhino Level 2 Specialists =====+===== Official Listing of Rhino Certified ​Specialists =====
  
-^ Name ^ Date ^ Web site^+**[[https://​wiki.mcneel.com/​rhino/​rhinocertified/​level2_certified|Rhinoceros Level 2 Specialists]]**
  
-|[[hoperalab@gmail.com|Roberta Aiello]] | // October 16, 2017//|[[https://www.deviantart.com/hoperalab/|Hopera Lab]]| +**[[https://wiki.mcneel.com/rhino/rhinocertified/level1_certified|Rhinoceros Level 1 Specialists]]**
-|[[1sd.aldredge@gmail.com|Nathan Aldredge]] | // June 07, 2016//​|[[http://​nathanaldredge.com/​|Nathan Aldredge]]| +
-|[[davbachman@gmail.com|David Bachman]] | // May 24, 2017 //​|[[https://​www.davidbachmandesign.com|David Bachman Design]]| +
-|[[ruben@4am.dk|Ruben Borup]] | // May 06, 2017 //|[[Web Site]]| +
-|[[1jeffb@coolrockets.com|Jeff M Brewer]] | // May 19, 2016//​|[[http://​www.coolrockets.com|Cool Rockets]]| +
-|[[buffi92@gmail.com|Alessandro Buffi]] | // January 25, 2019 //|[[Web Site]]| +
-|[[denbutler@msn.com|Dennis Butler]] | // April 28, 2018//​|[[https://​www.linkedin.com/​in/​denbutler|Linkedin]]| +
-|[[a.ciuro@polytech-lab.com|Antonino Ciuro]] | // January 4, 2019 //|[[Web Site]]| +
-|[[ana42nat@gmail.com|Ana Sofia Fortunat Coppel]] | // August 14, 2018 //|[[Web Site]]| +
-|[[scott.corey@gmail.com|Scott Corey]] | // September 11, 2019  //​|[[https://​www.ruechartreux.com|Rue Chartreux]]| +
-|[[joanapcunha@yahoo.com|Joana Cunha]] | // January 29, 2019 //|[[Web Site]]| +
-|[[siemencuypers@gmail.com|Siemen Cuypers]] | // November 18, 2018 //​|[[https://​www.siemencuypers.com|Web Site]]| +
-|[[sdietz@scad.edu|Scott Dietz ]] | // August 12, 2019 //|[[Web Site]]| +
-|[[southpawdoesart@gmail.com|Brian Durham]] | // December 18, 2018//​|[[https://​www.linkedin.com/​in/​durhamb|Linkedin]]| +
-|[[13avonaire@gmail.com|Jesse Oscar Dymond]] | // March 21, 2018//​|[[https://​www.linkedin.com/​in/​jesse-dymond-01232162|LinkedIn]]| +
-|[[eeelman@macrocad.nl|Eric Eelman]] | // July 12, 2017 //​|[[https://​www.macrocad.nl|Macro Lab]]| +
-|[[skazmdesign@gmail.com|Aviva Fort]] | // February 28, 2016//​|[[http://​linkedin.com/​in/​skazm|Skazm Design]]| +
-|[[petrus.gartler@fh-joanneum.at|Petrus Gartler]] | // January 11, 2019 //|[[Web Site]]| +
-|[[aalihamdan@yahoo.com|Ali Mahmoud Ali Hamdan]] | // April 23, 2019 //|[[Web Site]]| +
-|[[moi.anqua@gmail.com|Anca Horvath]] | // January 18, 2019 //|[[Web Site]]| +
-|[[jonathan.david.hutchinson@gmail.com|Jonathan David Hutchinson]] |// December 18, 2017//​|[[Web Site]]| +
-|[[eminsua@gmail.com|Eduardo M Insua]] | // February 08, 2019 //​|[[https://​www.eminsua.com/​|Eminsua Site]]| +
-|[[studies@infotech.edu.gr|Vassilis Kordonias]] | // November 14, 2018//​|[[https://​www.infotech.edu.gr|Infotech Site]]| +
-|[[info@cadacademy.gr|Sokratis Legkikas]] | // March 30, 2019 //​|[[https://​cadacademy.gr/​|CAD Academy, Greece]]| +
-|[[y_mehralian67@yahoo.com|Yasaman Mehralian]] | // July 19, 2019 //​|[[https://​www.rhino3d.com/​|Web Site]]| +
-|[[s.mennetret@18mars.com|Sébastien Mennetret]] | // March 07, 2019 //|[[Web Site]]| +
-|[[Opalword@gmail.com|Mohammad Mohsen Mohammadvali]] | // October 27, 2016//​|[[https://​www.Apranik.org|Apranik Site]]| +
-|[[nicholasneubrand@gmail.com|Nicholas Neubrand]] | // August 22, 2019//​|[[nickneubrand.com|Nicholas Neubrand]]| +
-|[[1k3689@ufl.edu|Kimberly Nofal]] | // May 17, 2017 //|[[Web Site]]| +
-|[[post@henningseide.de|Henning Seide]] | // Ocober 20, 2018//​|[[https://​www.rhino3d.com]]| +
-|[[patrick.slater@gmail.com|Patrick Slater]] | // March 15, 2017//​|[[https://​www.patrickslater.info|Parick Slater]]| +
-|[[stephenspeaker@gmail.com|Stephen Speaker]] | // January 28, 2018 //​|[[https://​www.linkedin.com/​in/​steve-speaker-60a9a77/​|Steve Speaker on LinkedIn]]| +
-|[[1spendiveliu1@gmail.com|Spendi Veliu]] | // August 27, 2016//​|[[https://​www.rpjewelry.com|RP Jewelry]]| +
-|[[trd_2020@hotmail.com|Ali Eslam Zadeh]] | // April 30, 2018//​|[[Web Site]]| +
- +
-===== Rhinoceros ​for Windows - Rhino Level 1 Specialists ​===== +
- +
-^ Name ^ Date ^ Web site ^ +
- +
-|[[hoperalab@gmail.com|Roberta Aiello]] | // April 26, 2017//​|[[https://​www.hoperalab.com|Hopera Lab]]| +
-|[[1sd.aldredge@gmail.com|Nathan Aldredge]] | // May 25, 2015//​|[[http://​nathanaldredge.com/​|Nathan Aldredge]]| +
-|[[1algosuk@gmail.com|Francesco Algostino]] | // May 11, 2016//​|[[Web Site]]| +
-|[[hernanapariciowork@gmail.com|Hernan Aparicio]] | // June 08, 2018 //|[[Web Site]]| +
-|[[malik.asim.awan@hotmail.com|Asim Ali]] | // July 3, 2017//​|[[Web Site]]| +
-|[[1ivo.semerdjiev@gmail.com|Ivo Andreev ]] | // May 03, 2015//​|[[Web Site]]| +
-|[[cayres20@student.scad.edu|Lisa Ayres]] | // November 02, 2018//​|[[Web Site]]| +
-|[[davbachman@gmail.com|David Bachman]] | // May 16, 2017 //​|[[https://​www.davidbachmandesign.com|David Bachman Design]]| +
-|[[James@Baggiolini.com|James Grayson Baggiolini]] | // Ocober 26, 2018//​|[[[[https://​www.rhino3d.com/​|Web Site]]| +
-|[[rbahr@solidlight-inc.com|Ryan Bahr ]] | // September 23, 2019//​|[[solidlight-inc.com|Solid Light, Inc.]]| +
-|[[1tbalaguer@live.com|Thomas Balaguer]] | // April 05, 2017//​|[[https://​www.thomasbalaguer.com|Thomas Balaguer]]| +
-|[[1rodrigo@mcneel.com|Rodrigo Barcena ]] | // May 15, 2015//​|[[Web Site]]| +
-|[[ruben@4am.dk|Ruben Borup]] | // March 18, 2017//​|[[https://​www.linkedin.com/​in/​ruben-borup-1a75682/​|Ruben Borup on LinkedIn]]| +
-|[[denbutler@msn.com|Dennis Butler ]] | // February 10, 2018//​|[[Web Site]]| +
-|[[1mcentola@appliedengdesign.com|Mike Centola]] | // May 16, 2015//​|[[Web Site]]| +
-|[[1reset.styles@gmail.com|Emily Chapman]] | // September 11, 2015//​|[[https://​www.resetstyles.com|Reset Styles]]| +
-|[[a.ciuro@polytech-lab.com|Antonino Ciuro]] | // January 4, 2019 //|[[Web Site]]| +
-|[[sdietz@scad.edu|Scott Dietz]] | // Ocober 22, 2018//​|[[https://​www.rhino3d.com]]| +
-|[[1santoshd123@gmail.com|Santosh Dharmapuram]] | // May 12, 2015//​|[[Web Site]]| +
-|[[1dulger@rhinocenter.net|Mustafa Dülger]] | // February 17, 2016//​|[[Web Site]]| +
-|[[southpawdoesart@gmail.com|Brian Durham]] | // December 11, 2018 //​|[[https://​www.linkedin.com/​in/​durhamb|Linkedin]]| +
-|[[13avonaire@gmail.com|Jesse Oscar Dymond]] | // September 18, 2017// |[[Web Site]]| +
-|[[eeelman@macrocad.nl|Eric Eelman]] | // July 12, 2017 //​|[[https://​www.macrocad.nl|MacroCAD]]| +
-|[[1travis.m.fowler@gmail.com|Travis M Fowler]] | // June 29, 2016//​|[[Web Site]]| +
-|[[Daniel@intensivefieldslab.com|Daniele Giuffre]] | // July 04, 2018//​|[[https://​www.intensivefieldslab.com|Intensive Fields Lab]]| +
-|[[Will-Gray@optonline.net|William Gray]] | // April 29, 2017//​|[[Web Site]]| +
-|[[findme@jayfreelance.com|Jay Jennifer Han]] | // May 21, 2018 //​|[[https://​www.jayfreelance.com|Jay Han Web Site]]| +
-|[[aalihamdan@yahoo.com|Ali Mahmoud Ali Hamdan]] | // April 22, 2019//​|[[Web Site]]| +
-|[[1hartzogh@sitkaschools.org|Harry Hartzog]] | // May 16, 2015//​|[[Web Site]]| +
-|[[1nhenni@saic.edu|Nicholas Henning]] | // May 11, 2016//​|[[Web Site]]| +
-|[[1mitch@swissrhino.com|Mitch Heynick]] | // January 14, 2017//​|[[Web Site]]| +
-|[[djessel@uwaterloo.ca|Dan Jessel]] | // March 01, 2018//​|[[Web Site]]| +
-|[[1juddjordan@gmail.com|Jordan Judd]] | // April 21, 2015//​|[[Web Site]]| +
-|[[jana@nautilusdt.com|Jana Kelly]] | // February 02, 2019//​|[[Web Site]]| +
-|[[kyr200410@gmail.com|Yeong Rae Kim]] | // August 31, 2018//​|[[https://​www.kimsgroup.com|Kimsgroup]]| +
-|[[thys@pekka.co.za|Thys Kotze]] | // March 07, 2019//​|[[https://​www.pekka.co.za/​|Pekka Parametric]]| +
-|[[1omarlasheen@hotmail.com|Omar Lasheen]] | // January 21, 2017//​|[[Web Site]]| +
-|[[1lchunh5@vt.edu|Chun-Hsueh Lin]] | // April 05, 2017//​|[[Web Site]]| +
-|[[mlundq20@student.scad.edu|Mallory Lundquist]] | // November 02, 2018 //|[[Web Site]]| +
-|[[1goldsmithlm@outlook.com|Luiz Maia]] | //February 17, 2017//​|[[Web Site]]| +
-|[[1thelaughingmoon@yahoo.com|Joy Masters]] | // October 22, 2015//​|[[Web Site]]| +
-|[[y_mehralian67@yahoo.com|Yasaman Mehralian]]| // Ocober 26, 2018//​|[[https://​www.rhino3d.com/​|Web Site]]| +
-|[[km623@cornell.edu|Kevin Meindl]]| // November 29, 2015//​|[[https://​www.KevinMeindl.com|Kevin Meindl]]| +
-|[[rbmoffat@uwaterloo.ca|Ryan Moffat]] | // March 15, 2019//​|[[Web Site]]| +
-|[[Opalword@gmail.com|Mohammad Mohsen Mohammadvali]] | // October 26, 2016//​|[[https://​www.Apranik.org|Apranik]]| +
-|[[emunge@saic.edu|Gene Munger]] | // June 12, 2018//​|[[Web Site]]| +
-|[[1k3689@ufl.edu|Kimberly Nofal]] | // March 21, 2017//​|[[Web Site]]| +
-|[[natalya@victorona.com|Natalya Oleshkevich]] | // June 24, 2017//​|[[Web Site]]| +
-|[[1Sefpinney@gmail.com|Sef Pinney]] | // May 11, 2016//​|[[Web Site]]| +
-|[[eedmond95@gmail.com|Edmond Kwok Pui Poon]] | // November 24, 2018  //|[[Web Site]]| +
-|[[1stevenqueiruga@gmail.com|Esteban Núñez Queiruga]] | // Novermber 3, 2015//​|[[Web Site]]| +
-|[[breide20@student.scad.edu|Brittli Reidelberger]] | // November 02, 2018 //|[[Web Site]]| +
-|[[1david800r@gmail.com|David Ricks]] | // January 20, 2016//​|[[Web Site]]| +
-|[[joseph.rocker.1999@gmail.com|Joseph Rocker]] | // May 30, 2017//​|[[Web Site]]| +
-|[[luca.illia@libero.it|Luca Illia Ruggiero]] | // July 16, 2019 //|[[Web Site]]| +
-|[[martin88smith@gmail.com|Martin Smith]] | // December 18, 2017//​|[[Web Site]]| +
-|[[stephenspeaker@gmail.com|Steve Speaker]] | // October 21, 2017//​|[[https://​www.linkedin.com/​in/​steve-speaker-60a9a77/​|Steve Speaker on LinkedIn]]| +
-|[[vanessa@mcneel.com|Vanessa Steeg]] | // May 15, 2015//​|[[Web Site]]| +
-|[[1sweeneyi@sitkaschools.org|Ian Sweeney]] | // May 19, 2015//​|[[Web Site]]| +
-|[[peterthompson331@gmail.com|Peter R Thompson]] | // August 12, 2019 //​|[[https://​peterthompson.design/​|Peter Thompson]]| +
-|[[jova3305@colorado.edu|John Vaccaro]] | // August 22, 2019 //|[[Web Site]]| +
-|[[connormaxfieldwalker@gmail.com|Connor Walker]] | // November 5, 2017//​|[[Web Site]]| +
-|[[alextr12345@yahoo.com|Ali Eslam Zadeh]] | // December 4, 2017//​|[[Web Site]]| +
-|[[chris@triplevertex.com|Christian Zehetner]] | // September 05, 2019//​|[[https://​www.linkedin.com/​in/​christianblanchettezehetner|Christian Zehetner on LinkedIn]]| +
-===== Rhinoceros 4 for Windows - Level 1 ===== +
-//​Closed//​ +
- +
-^ Name ^ Date ^ Web Site ^ +
-|[[1davide.gaudieri@fastwebnet.it|Davide Gaudieri]] | // May 23, 2011//| | +
-|[[1alain@mcneel.com|Alain Cormier]] | // September 27, 2011//| | +
-|[[1phil.cully@dit.ie|Phil Cully]] | // September 27, 2011//| | +
-|[[1kanehiko@mcneel.com|Kanehiko Saito]] | // September 27, 2011//| | +
-|[[1hello@06alpha.com |Elisa Bentivoglio]] | // September 28, 2011//| | +
-|[[1cafaro.nicolo@gmail.com|Nicolò De Vita]] | // October 11, 2011//| | +
-|[[1STEVEN.T.BISSEY@saic.com|Steve Bissey]] | // August 6, 2014//| | +
-|[[1chandlerk@saic.com|Kevin Chandler]] | // August 6, 2014//| | +
-|[[1evan.h.hart@saic.comm|Evan Hart]] | // August 6, 2014//| | +
-|[[1BENNETT.L.SCARBOROUGH@saic.com|Ben Scarborough]] | // August 6, 2014//| | +
-|[[southpawami@yahoo.com|Brian Durham]] | // December 19, 2017//| |+
  
 +**[[https://​wiki.mcneel.com/​rhino/​rhinocertified/​rhino_academic_2019-2020|Rhinoceros Academic Specialists]]**
  
 +**[[https://​wiki.mcneel.com/​rhino/​rhinocertified/​level1_v4|Rhinoceros 4 - Level 1 Specialists]]**
rhino/rhinocertified.1569428289.txt.gz · Last modified: 2019/09/25 (external edit)