Site Tools


Rhino 5 Live

歡迎加入Rhino 5 Live線上研討會

即將舉行的線上研討會 - See Rhino 5 Live

更多線上研討會籌備中 任何意見或疑問請與梁志萍聯繫

更多研討會載於下方... 初學學者資源在此Rhino快速入門

已上線的Rhino 5 Live線上研討會

於Rhino for Windows版本製作耳機模型
McNeel & Associates的Mary Fugier進行如何使用Rhino 5 for Windows建構耳機模型,Mary使用 入門手冊來快速開始於Rhino建模,此影片也包括了Rhino的小技巧,若要觀看全螢幕,請點選: 於Rhino for Windows版本製作耳機模型

於Rhino for Mac建構太陽眼鏡模型
由來自Outside Digital Design的Kyle Houchens 設計並且使用Rhino 5 for Mac版本建構此太陽眼鏡模型,Kyle在此影片中告訴您如何建構此模型,並且建立封閉的實體模型來準備做3D列印及彩現。 此影片也包括了Rhino的小技巧,若要觀看全螢幕,請點選: 於Rhino for Mac建構太陽眼鏡模型

MecSoft推出Rhino3DPRINT
Mecsoft的Uday HonnalagereRobert McNeel and AssociatesMary FugierKyle Houchens共同為大家示範MecSoft最新產品-Rhino3DPRINT for Rhino 5.0。他們會告訴您如何利用Rhino以及Rhino3DPRINT來處理好您的模型並準備好進行3D列印。這場網路研討會主要重點在Rhino強大的3D建模功能以及與Rhino3DPRINT結合的檔案轉換功能,能夠處理模型網格並成功列印。用全螢幕觀看請至Introduction to Introducing Rhino3DPRINT by MecSoft

PanelingTools for Rhino 5入門
Rajaa Issa 將示範PanelingTools外掛程式。PanelingTools能夠衍生2D及3D細胞型態,並將它們填充至矩形格線上。PanelingTools支援面板概念下的直覺性設計,以及將複雜幾何合理化為能夠被分析以及製造的格式。 以全螢幕觀看:請至 PanelingTools for Rhino 5入門

歡迎來到 Rhinoceros for Mac
The Outside Design的Kyle Houchens為大家介紹Rhino for Mac的基礎建模。Kyle 將示範如何使用Rhino for Mac設計水壺的模型,整個過程中也會與大家分享運用Rhino的技巧。分享會後將會討論Rhino for Mac。設計本軟體的頂尖軟體開發師,Marlin Prowell也會加入個人經驗分享。 用全螢幕觀看請按此: Welcome to Rhinoceros for Mac

Bongo動畫入門
Scott Davidson 將示範如何使用Bongo基本功能、指令以及工作流程來創作出Rhino 模型的動畫。 他也將會檢視Bongo可以製作的動畫以及製作一個簡單動畫的過程與設定。 用全螢幕觀看請按此: Introduction to Bongo Animation

圖紙配置
Mary Fugier 將示範如何在Rhino 5使用圖紙配置。學習如何在不同縮放尺寸的標題區塊使用2-D及3-D模型,並且列印。 如何加入文字、尺寸等註釋並出圖成PDF。用全螢幕觀看請按此: Introduction to Layouts

Zoo是什麼?
這個問題將由Dale Fugier來解答。同時展示Rhino 5 Zoo SR8的新功能。這個版本重新編寫的Zoo 了5有多種舊版沒有的新功能。本影片主要講解如何用Zoo授權管理員來安裝、配置和支援Rhino,還有設定Zoo的配置。用全螢幕觀看請按此: What is the Zoo?

簡單建築物
Rhino建模專家Kyle Houchens (kyle@mcneel.com)將示範如何在 Rhino 5 裡像 SketchUp 一樣從面與邊緣以推拉的方式建模。 瀏覽影片:在Rhino5中使用SketchUp

入耳式耳機的建模
在Rhinoceros 5 for Windows中完成耳機建模。 Kyle Houchens (kyle@mcneel.com)將示範如何參考手繪的草圖建立入耳式耳機的模型,此影片完整呈現他平常以 Rhino 進行自由造型建模的手法。 瀏覽影片:Rhino的耳機建模教學

Kyle的建模入門教學 - 水壺
Rhinoceros 5 for Windows建模入門。入門用戶請跟隨Kyle Houchens (kyle@mcneel.com)從水壺的想像草圖以 Rhino 5 建立水壺的 3D 模型。瀏覽影片:Rhino基礎建模教學 - 水壺

歡迎使用Rhino的自由造型建模
Hydraulic Design 的James Carruthers將介紹Rhino的基本建模流程與建立複雜自由造型曲面的一些高階技巧。瀏覽影片:Rhino的自由建模

玻璃杯的建模與彩現
Brian James是工業設計師也是Rhino的建模專家。他將示範何使用 Rhino 5 進行玻璃杯的建模與彩現,此教學會用到 Neon 即時彩現外掛(v5.rhino3d.com/group/neon) 的作業視窗顯示模式。 瀏覽影片:玻璃杯的建模與彩現

彩現與材質
在這部關於Rhino 5的短片中,學習如何設定模型的彩現材質、環境與場景照明,此教學裡會用到作業視窗的彩現模式與Neon作業視窗即時彩現外掛。瀏覽影片:彩線與材質

以Rhino設計,Precision Board製造
McNeel LA的Andrés González 與Coastal Enterprises的Kellie Miller 將示範如何以Rhino建模,並利用Precision Board做出驚人的成果。瀏覽影片:以Rhino設計,Precision Board製造!

Rhino的教學
如何教授Rhino - 使用Bob KollRobert McNeel & Associates 的Rhino 5線上教學手冊 Rhino 5 On-line Curriculum Guide 來獲得Rhino教學的技巧與方法,他將示範Rhino 5的彩現及Neon 即時彩現外掛的用法。瀏覽影片: 如何教授Rhino

Grasshopper入門
Grasshopper的發明人將在此教學裡教授Grasshopper的基礎知識、方法與技巧以及如何利用Grasshopper來實現Rhino的設計。 瀏覽影片:Grasshopper入門

Grasshopper進階
Grasshopper 的發明人 David Rutten 將在此教學裡教授 Grasshopper 的重要概念 - 資料樹。 瀏覽影片:Grasshopper進階

Brazil的彩現珠寶設計
Sergio Martinez McNeel Miami. 在此教學中教授如何利用Brazil創造材質、設定Brazil彩現環境以及場景照明選項等。由此下載本教學之教材here. 瀏覽影片:Brazil的彩現珠寶設計

Brazil與Neon外掛彩現
來自Hydraulic Design的James Carruthers Hydraulic Design來自 Hydraulic Design 的 James Carruthers 將示範以 Brazil 與 Neon 彩現時模型場景的基本設定方法。部分Brazil才有的特點也將在此討論。由此下載本教學之教材here 瀏覽影片:Brazil與Neon外掛彩現

Rhino模型的3D列印
The Outside Digital Design的創辦人Kyle Houchens, The Outside Digital Design 將示範如何將Rhino模型進行嚴密檢測、檢視錯誤並加以修正,進而順利進行3D列印或快速原型。他也將示範編輯模型及網格的技巧。對於使用或從事3D列印的用戶來說十分實用。瀏覽影片: Rhino模型的3D列印

網路研討會系統需求

PC使用者

系統需求: Windows® 8, 7, Vista, XP 或 2003 Server

Mac®使用者

系統需求:Mac OS® X 10.6 或更新

移動式裝置使用者

系統需求: iPhone®, iPad®, Android™ 手機 或 Android 平板

請詳讀Audio Checklist 以確認您電腦的麥克風與喇叭能正常參加網路研討會。 任何意見或疑問請與梁志萍聯繫

zh-tw/rhino5live.txt · Last modified: 2016/04/06 by yoko

Site Tools


Rhino 5 Live

Upcoming webinars - See Rhino 5 live

For more, check back soon!! More are being planned. Please email any suggestions to Mary Fugier.

Or, watch prior webinars. See below.... Other getting started resources can be found at Rhino Getting Started.

Past Rhino 5 webinar videos

Introducing Rhino3DPRINT by MecSoft
Uday Honnalagere of Mecsoft, together with Mary Fugier and Kyle Houchens of Robert McNeel & Associates present a fun and informative technical demonstration of MecSoft’s newest product - Rhino3DPRINT for Rhino 5. They show you how to use Rhino in conjunction with Rhino3DPRINT to prepare your model for 3D printing. The webinar will focus on Rhino’s powerful 3D modeling and powerful file translation combined with Rhino3DPRINT's tools to prepare and process the mesh for successful 3D printing. To watch full screen, click: Introduction to Introducing Rhino3DPRINT by MecSoft

Introduction to PanelingTools for Rhino 5
Rajaa Issa presents the PanelingTools plug-in for Rhino 5. PanelingTools helps generate 2D and 3D cellular patterns and populate them over rectangular grids. PanelingTools supports intuitive design of paneling concepts as well as rationalize complex geometry into a format that is suitable for analysis and fabrication. To watch full screen, click: Introduction to PanelingTools for Rhino 5

Welcome to Rhino 5 for Mac
Kyle Houchens of The Outside Digital Design introduces you to the basics of modeling in Rhino 5 for Mac. Kyle will show you how to design and model a water bottle completely in Rhino for Mac. Rhino tips and tricks will be covered throughout the presentation. Presentation is followed by general discussion of what is Rhino for Mac and comments from lead Rhino for 5 Mac developer, Marlin Prowell. To watch full screen, click: Welcome to Rhino for Mac

Introduction to Bongo Animation
Scott Davidson covers the basic Bongo features, commands, and workflow used to create animations of your Rhino model. He will also look at the types of animations Bongo can create and the process for setting up and producing a basic animation. To watch full screen, click: Introduction to Bongo Animation

Introduction to Layouts
Mary Fugier shows you how to use Layouts in Rhino 5. Learn how to arrange views of both 2D and 3D models on the title block at different scales and prepare the layout for printing. Also see how to add annotations to the layout, like text, dimensions and plot to a PDF. To watch full screen, click: Introduction to Layouts

What is the Zoo?
Dale Fugier answers the question “what is the Zoo?” He also looks at what is “new” in Rhino 5 Zoo SR8. Completely rewritten, Zoo 5 provides a number of new features not found in prior Zoo versions. This video is for administrators that install, configure, and support Rhino as network installation with the Zoo license manager as well as those who will need to set up a Zoo deployment. To watch full screen, click: What is the Zoo?

Rhino 5 for SketchUp Users
Rhino modeling expert Kyle Houchens (kyle@mcneel.com) will show you how to model in Rhino 5 using the SketchUp-like methods of pulling faces and edges. To watch full screen, click: Rhino 5 for SketchUp Users

Modeling Ear Buds with Kyle
Get started modeling ear buds in Rhino 5 for Windows. Kyle Houchens (kyle@mcneel.com) will show you how he models as he designs a ear buds. To watch full screen, click: Modeling Ear Buds in Rhino

Modeling Basics with Kyle (Water Bottle)
Get started modeling with Rhino 5 for Windows. Kyle Houchens (kyle@mcneel.com) will show you how he models as he designs a water bottle. To watch full screen, click: Rhino Getting Started with Kyle

Welcome to Freeform Modeling In Rhino
James Carruthers of Hydraulic Design shows his basic modeling work flow, as well as a few advanced tricks for modeling complex freeform shapes in Rhino. In addition, he introduces you to rendering in Rhino 5 and the Neon interactive raytracing plug-in. To watch full screen, click: Welcome to Freeform Modeling In Rhino

Modeling a Simple Glass with Brian James
Brian James is an industrial designer and expert Rhino modeler. Learn how to model and render a simple drinking glass using Rhino 5. Brian also explores raytraced display mode plug-in Neon (v5.rhino3d.com/group/neon) is used for the interactive rendering. To watch full screen, click: Modeling and rendering a simple glass with Rhino 5.

Rendering and Environments with Rhino
In this Rhino 5 tutorial, learn how to set up materials, environments, and lighting for your models. The rendered display mode as well as the Neon plug-in for photorealism are shown. To watch full screen, click: Materials, Environments and more!

Design in Rhino, Fabricate with Precision Board!
Andrés González of McNeel LA and Kellie Miller of Coastal Enterprises will show you how modeling in Rhino and fabricating with Precision Board can produce amazing results! To watch full screen, click: Design in Rhino, Fabricate with Precision Board!

How to Teach Rhino
Get tips and ideas on teaching Rhino and using the new Rhino 5 Online Curriculum Guide from Bob Koll of Robert McNeel & Associates. To watch full screen, click: How to Teach Rhino

Introduction to Grasshopper with David Rutten
Grasshopper developer, David Rutten presents an Introduction to Grasshopper. Learn the basics of Grasshopper, how to get started using and creating your Rhino designs in Grasshopper, and some great tips. To watch full screen, click: Introduction to Grasshopper

Advanced Topics in Grasshopper with David Rutten
Grasshopper developer, David Rutten presents an advanced Grasshopper tools for working with data trees. Topics include: Editing data tree structures, Custom mapping functions, Offsets within and between trees, Selection rules for items in data trees. To watch full screen, click: Advanced Topics in Grasshopper

Rendering Jewelry with Brazil
Learn the steps and process for rendering jewelry with Brazil from Sergio Martinez of McNeel Miami. In this fun and informative presentation you will see how to create and assign materials with Brazil, configure the Brazil rendering environment, and discuss lightening options. Download model and materials used in presentation here. To watch full screen, click: Rendering Jewelry with Brazil

Welcome to Brazil and Neon Rendering
James Carruthers of Hydraulic Design covers the basics how to set up your model for rendering in Brazil and Neon. He shows how to configure the environment with HDR images that make for realistic simulation of both exterior and studio renderings. Some Brazil only features are also discussed. Download the plane model here to work through the setting up the rendering with the video. To watch full screen, click: Welcome to Brazil and Neon Rendering

3D Printing the Rhino Model
Kyle Houchens, owner of The Outside Digital Design shows how to prepare your Rhino model for 3D printing. He looks in detail at what it means for a model to be “watertight” and repairs numerous problems on his model that could potentially keep a part from successfully being 3D printed or rapid prototyped. Kyle also discusses techniques for editing the model and mesh to “creatively” fill holes and problem areas. Lesions in this video are useful to anyone who will be 3D printing to a service or his own printer. To watch full screen: 3D Printing the Rhino Model

Live webinar system requirements

PC-based attendees

  • Required: Windows® 8, 7, Vista, XP or 2003 Server

Mac®-based attendees

  • Required: Mac OS® X 10.6 or newer

Mobile attendees

  • Required: iPhone®, iPad®, Android™ phone or Android tablet

Read our Audio Checklist for tips on using your computer's microphone and speakers with GoToWebinar. Please send your questions, comments and feedback to Mary Fugier.

rhino5live.txt · Last modified: 2015/08/21 (external edit)